Kaskade drops AUTOMATIC pre-order
Aug 27, 2015

Following the release of his single's "Never Sleep Alone" and "Disarm You", Kaskade has launched the album pre-order for AUTOMATIC.  Pre-order now and get 4 tracks from the album instantly!

The launch of Gingerbread Records
Aug 27, 2015

Ed Sheeran has officially launched Gingerbread Man Records and with it, the label’s YouTube channel.  The first official video on the channel belongs to Jamie Lawson, Ed's first signing!  

Jagged Little Pill turns 20
Aug 27, 2015

To celebrate the double-decade milestone of Alanis Morissette's Jagged Little Pill, the multiple Grammy®-winning singer-songwriter has curated a special collector’s edition of her debut, an album that’s sold more than 33 million copies around the world and ranks as one of the best-selling albums of all time. This four disc collector’s edition of this groundbreaking album includes remastered audio, an entire disc of unreleased demos, and a full live concert from 1995.  Pre-order now!

Aug 27, 2015

100 of the most uplifting & inspirational songs ever written. This playlist will brighten up your day and restore those smiles :). Start listening now!

JoJo releases a tringle
Aug 27, 2015

JoJo is back, and she's released a tringle!  What is a tringle you ask?  A tringle is the simultaneous release of three singles.  Downlad the tringle featuring "Say Love", "Save My Soul" & "When Love Hurts" now!

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

« Back12345Next »