Death Cab For Cutie release video
Feb 13 2015

Originally premiering on NOISEY, the video for Death Cab For Cutie's 'Black Sun' is here!  It's been 17 years since DCFC released their debut record and to the great suprise for the bands large fan base, they will be releasing their eighth album, Kintsugi, on March 31st.

Catch DCFC live this spring, on May 7th in Toronto at the Sony Centre, and May 8th in Montreal at Metropolis. 

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Courage My Love release new track
Feb 12 2015

Attention all pop-punk fans!!  Courage My Love dropped a brand new track titled 'Kerosene', and we think you should probably hear it.  It's out officially on February 24th (so mark your calendars), but in the meantime, you can listen to the song in its entirety on YouTube.  Listen now!

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Sounds of the 80s compilation now available
Feb 12 2015

An album composed solely of unique covers of classic hits, Sounds of the 80s is now available to purchase.  Featuring Ed Sheeran, Sam Smith, Kylie Minogue, Scott Helman, and more, these world-class acts bring us their renditions of some of the biggest hits the 80s had to offer.  

The album is currently available on iTunes and Amazon.  Additionally, listen and subscribe to the Sounds of the 80s playlists on Spotify and YouTube.

Ed Sheeran announces North American Tour
Feb 12 2015

Ed Sheeran, the multi-platinum artist that has brought us hit after hit this past year, will be returning to North America this spring on a North American tour.  With a total of 10 tour dates across Canada, Ed will be playing Toronto, Vancouver, Montreal, and more this June.  

The first round of pre-sale begins February 16, and to receive a pre-sale code, sign up to Ed Sheeran's mailing list at:

Tune into the GRAMMY's this Sunday!
Feb 05 2015

With three nominations, and a confirmed performnace at The 57th GRAMMY Awards, word on the street is that this year is Ed Sheeran's year to shine at the awards.  Joining Ed, many other members of the Warner Music Group family are up for awards, including Coldplay, Clean Bandit, The Black Keys, Robin Schulz, Anthrax, Slipknot, Mastodon, Tenacious D, Paramore, Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers, Alt-J, I Love Makonnen, Wiz Khalifa, Hunter Hayes, Galantis, and many more.  

Tune in to the awards on Sunday, February 8th at 8/7 c on City TV.