Press Releases

Michael Bublé Brings Early Holiday Cheer To His Fans Grammy Winning Canadian Star Releases âChristmasâ CD On October 24
September 11 2011

Track Listing Announced For Highly Anticipated Holiday Release

For Immediate Release - (Burbank, California) - Michael Bublé is getting his fans in the holiday spirit early this year with the October 24th release of his new album âChristmasâ. His record label 143/Reprise Records confirmed today that the track listing for his highly anticipated new cd will include such classics as âWhite Christmasâ with a guest appearance by fellow Canadian Shania Twain, âJingle Bellsâ (with the Puppini Sisters), âHave Yourself A Merry Little Christmasâ, and âSanta Claus Is Coming To Townâ. In addition, Latin singing sensation Thalia joins Bublé on âFeliz Navidadâ. Also included in the CD is a new song âCold December Nightâ, a Bublé penned original written for the record.

Bublé fans will also get to see Michael performing some of his favorite holiday tunes on his own upcoming NBC TV Special, which is scheduled to air in early December, along with a 60 Minutes profile, the NBC Christmas Tree Lighting (November 30th) and a return visit as musical guest on âSaturday Night Liveâ (December l7th).

âChristmasâ was produced by David Foster, Bob Rock and Humberto Gatica and was recorded in LA and Vancouver and follows up his multi-platinum âCrazy Loveâ CD which sold over seven
million copies.


1. âItâs Beginning To Look a Lot Like Christmasâ
2. âSanta Claus Is Coming To Town
3. âJingle Bellsâ featuring The Puppini Sisters
4. âWhite Christmasâ duet with Shania Twain
5. âAll I Want for Christmas is You
6. âHave a Holly Jolly Christmasâ
7. âSanta Buddyâ
8. âHave Yourself a Merry Little Christmasâ
9. âChristmas (Baby Please Come Home)â
10. âSilent Nightâ
11. âBlue Christmasâ
12. âCold December Nightâ
13. âIâll Be Home for Christmasâ
14. âAva Mariaâ
15. âMis Deseos/Feliz Navidadâ duet with Thalia


For More information: Steve Waxman, Warner Music Canada
P: (416) 758-1097
View PDF Version