Press Releases

Led Zeppelin Announce Aetails on Release of Celebration Day
September 21 2012

(Los Angeles, September 21, 2012) â Led Zeppelin announced last week the release of Celebration Day, which documents the bandâs 2007 concert at Londonâs O2 Arena. Following this news, founding members John Paul Jones, Jimmy Page, and Robert Plant converged in London earlier today, for a press conference announcing details about the release of Celebration Day.

The film of Celebration Day will see a worldwide theatrical release by Omniverse Vision on 1,500 screens in over 40 territories on October 17. The theatrical screenings will follow premieres in London, Los Angeles, New York, and other major cities. Tickets for the public screenings are available now via

Celebration Day will then be available in multiple video and audio formats on November 19 from Swan Song/Atlantic Records. Available for pre-order on September 21, the details on all configurations of Celebration Day are listed below.

⢠Standard Editions â 1-DVD/2-CD set and 1-Blu-ray/2-CD set
⢠Deluxe Editions â 2-DVD/2-CD set and 1-Blu-ray/1-DVD/2-CD set featuring exclusive bonus video content including the Shepperton rehearsals, and BBC news footage.
⢠Music Only CD Edition â 2-CD set
⢠Music Only Blu-ray Audio Edition â Blu-ray Audio release featuring high-resolution 48K 24 bit PCM stereo and DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1 surround sound audio only, no video
⢠Vinyl Edition â 3 LPs, 180-gram, audiophile quality vinyl
⢠Digital Edition â Audio will be available at all digital retail outlets

A trailer for Celebration Day can be viewed here:

Led Zeppelin has also been selected as one of the recipients of the 2012 Kennedy Center Honors. The band is set to receive the Honors at the annual gala on December 2 in Washington, DC.

LED ZEPPELIN: Celebration Day
Track Listing

1. Good Times Bad Times
2. Ramble On
3. Black Dog
4. In My Time Of Dying
5. For Your Life
6. Trampled Under Foot
7. Nobodyâs Fault But Mine
8. No Quarter
9. Since Iâve Been Loving You
10. Dazed And Confused
11. Stairway To Heaven
12. The Song Remains The Same
13. Misty Mountain Hop
14. Kashmir
15. Whole Lotta Love
16. Rock And Roll