Press Releases

3OH!3 Set Global Tour Schedule; "Omens" Arrives Everywhere on December 4th!
August 22 2012

AUGUST 22, 2012


Photo Finish / Atlantic recording duo 3OH!3 has announced plans for a major headline tour. The dates get underway Wednesday, September 26th at Western Carolina University in Cullowhee, North Carolina and then continue through late October (see attached itinerary). 3OH!3 will be accompanied by Sammy Adams, Outasight, and Silas. For up-to-the-minute details and ticket information, please visit:

The tour heralds the impending release of 3OH!3âs eagerly anticipated new album, âOMENS.â The collection â which includes the new single, âYOUâRE GONNA LOVE THISâ â arrives everywhere on December 4th. Written and produced by 3OH!3, âYOUâRE GONNA LOVE THISâ is available now on the iTunes Store. The trackâs companion video â directed by the duoâs frequent collaborator Isaac Ravishankara (âTouchinâ On My,â âMy First Kiss (Feat. Ke$ha)â) â premiered last week and is streaming now at 3OH!3âs official YouTube channel:

3OH!3 has also teamed with for the ââYOUâRE GONNA LOVE THISâ Trick Shot Video Contest.â Fans are invited to film their own video-inspired trick shot and then share the link via the YouTube comments section or 3OH!3's Facebook page ( Four winning videos will then be featured weekly on BroBible, beginning Friday, August 24th. All four weekly winners will receive a signed prize pack from 3OH!3, with a grand prizewinner taking home a brand new 16 GB iPad. For complete contest information, please visit:

The Boulder, Colorado-based duo is currently introducing fans to their new songs via a busy summer tour schedule. Upcoming highlights include a free show at The Toronto Star Bandshell â Bandshell Park on August 28th (presented as part of the Canadian National Exhibition) and Channel 93.3âs Big Gig at their homestateâs famed Red Rocks Amphitheatre on September 16th. Furthermore, a major European tour is set for November, with headline shows booked in France, Germany, the Netherlands, and the U.K.

âOMENSâ follows 2010âs âSTREETS OF GOLD,â which made a stunning top 10 entry on the Billboard 200 after its first week of release. The album sees 3OH!3 continuing to push the envelope with their distinctive mash-up of electro, pop, rock, punk, and hip hop. Though largely self-produced by 3OH!3, âOMENSâ also finds the duo teaming with some of their favorite studio collaborators, including Greg Kurstin (Kelly Clarkson, Marina & The Diamonds, Foster The People).
3OH!3 first exploded onto an unsuspecting mainstream with 2008âs breakthrough second album, âWANT,â fueled by two smash hits, âDonât Trust Meâ and the follow-up, âStarstrukk (Feat. Katy Perry)â â both singles certified platinum in Canada.

The duo returned with a bang in 2010, unleashing yet another platinum certified single, âMy First Kiss (Feat. Ke$ha).â âSTREETS OF GOLDâ received an array of critical accolades, with Alternative Press featuring 3OH!3 on the cover and praising the album in a four-out-of-five starred review for â(sweeping) across a broad range of stylistic tones, maintaining levity while dabbling in comparably serious musical pursuits.â

A genuinely stunning live act, 3OH!3 has sold out shows around the world, earning a âBest Tourâ nomination at the 2009 mtvU Awards. Other accolades include a pair of prestigious MTV Video Music Awards nods, including âBest New Artistâ and âBest Collaborationâ (for âMy First Kissâ).

For more news and information, please visit:,,,, and

North America 2012

*w/ Sammy Adams, Outasight & SILAS
**w/ Sammy Adams & SILAS
9/7 & 9/26 - 3OH!3 only

23 Syracuse, NY New York State Fair (w/ The Wanted)
28 Toronto, ON The Toronto Star Bandshell â Bandshell Park (w/ The New Cities)

1 Grand Junction, CO On The Lawn @ The Colorado Mesa ( w/ Air Dubai)
7 Memphis, TN Delta Fair & Music Festival
16 Denver, CO Channel 93.3âs Big Gig @ Red Rocks Amphitheatre ( w/ The Silversun Pickups & The Hives)
26 Cullowhee, NC Western Carolina University
27 Richmond, VA The National*
28 Norfolk, VA The NorVa*
29 Buffalo, NY The Town Ballroom*
30 Bowling Green, OH Bowling Green State University (w/ Cobra Starship)

2 Baltimore, MD Rams Head Live!**
4 Sayreville, NJ Starland Ballroom**
5 Huntington, NY Paramount Theatre**
6 Providence, RI Lupoâs Heartbreak Hotel**
8 Pittsburgh, PA Altar Bar**
9 Columbus, OH Newport Music Hall
10 Pontiac, MI The Crofoot Ballroom*
12 Kansas City, MO Beaumont Club*
14 Tulsa, OK Cainâs Ballroom*
15 Nashville, TN Cannery Ballroom*
17 St. Petersburg, FL State Theatre*
21 St. Louis, MO Kaufman Park RNR ½ Marathon Finish (w/ Kânaan)