Press Releases

April 29 2015

April 29, 2015: Burbank, CA: International pop star Jason Derulo has released the tracklisting from his upcoming fourth studio-album Everything Is 4. The 11-track album features appearances from Stevie Wonder, Jennifer Lopez, Keith Urban, Megan Trainor, K. Michelle, Matoma and pop-songwriter Julia Michaels. Everything Is 4 is available for pre-order at Tracklisting is as follows: 1. Want To Want Me 2. Cheyenne 3. Get Ugly 4. Pull Up 5. Love Like That (feat. K Michelle) 6. Painkiller (feat. Meghan Trainor) 7. Broke (feat. Stevie Wonder & Keith Urban) 8. Try Me (feat. Jennifer Lopez & Matoma) 9. Love Me Down 10. Trade Hearts (feat. Julia Michaels) 11. X2CU Yesterday, Derulo released another sneak-peak into the new album with an 80’s-inspired track “Cheyenne” produced by Ian Kirkpatrick, The Monsters and The Strangers that finds the Miami-native musing over a female vice. LINK: EMBED: <iframe width="560" height="315" src="" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe> “Cheyenne” comes on the heels of another look from the upcoming album, “Get Ugly”, produced by Rickey Reed who was responsible for Derulo’s biggest hits “Talk Dirty” and “Wiggle.” The album is led by the hit-single “Want To Want Me,” a Top 10 smash at Canadian radio. The single was certified GOLD today in Canada, and is currently the No. 1 song on the iTunes pop chart, No. 5 on Shazam, No. 7 on Spotify, and No. 10 on the Billboard chart. Last night, Derulo performed his latest in a string of Top 10 hits on The Voice with contestants India Carney and Kimberly Nichole. LINKS Official: YouTube: Twitter: Facebook: ### For more information and materials on Jason Derulo, please visit: