Billy Talent "Dead Silence" Out Today!
Sep 11 2012

Get your Billy Talent album "Dead Silence" at your nearest store today! Be sure to turn It up and Enjoy!

Track Listing:
1. Lonely Road To Absolution
2. Viking Death March
3. Surprise Surprise
4. Runnin' Across The Tracks
5. Love Was Still Around
6. Stand Up And Run
7. Crooked Minds
8. Man Alive!
9. Hanging By A Thread
10. Cure For The Enemy
11. Don't Count On The Wicked
12. Show Me The Way
13. Swallowed Up By The Ocean
14. Dead Silence

Get it on iTunes